May 29, 2013 5:40 PM

VA - Blacklight Moments now released!!!

Yes! The new Suntrip Records CD: VA - Blacklight moments is now released! Acidic Night music, mighty euphoric goa trance and floating morning stormers! That is what you can expect! The tracklist you should now by now...

1. Daimon - Wake Up and Smell the Ashes
2. K.O.B. (aka Filteria) - Those Talking Machines
3. Psychic Voyag - Black Sun
4. Cosmic Dimension - Viral Breath
5. KhetzaL - Aramean Dreams
6. Javi & SkoOma - Emotional Overload
7. Artifact303 - Beyond Lightspeed (E-Mantra Remix)
8. Skarma - Naltayada
9. Mindsphere - Depth of Consciousness
10. Uth - Cosmic Fusion

As you can see, Blacklight Moments is not just another ordinary compilation. This is the return of Khetzal, the confirmation of artists such as K.O.B. (aka Filteria), E-Mantra, Mindsphere, Daimon and of course, the discovery of new talents such as Cosmic Dimension, Javi & Sko0ma,  Psychic Voyag, Skarma and Uth!

Be the first to have this cd! It is now for sale on our Suntrip shop, and within a few days on all big online shops! Also it is now for download on our homepage and our Bandcamp-page, and within a week on many more websites! We'll make sure the summer starts bright with this cd...! :)

Posted by: Anoebis
Comments: 0
This site uses analytics. By browsing this site, you accept to have cookies dropped for site ratings means.
Click to know more, or disable.